Staff

Home / Mission / Staff

United Way of Southwestern Indiana Staff

 

Amy Canterbury
President & CEO

acanterbury@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Brent Hill
Chief Financial Officer
bhill@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Ayana Blair
Director of Resource Development
ablair@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Luzada Hayes
Director of Community Impact
lhayes@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Kathryn Nix
Director of Marketing & Communications
knix@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Katie Merrick
Resource Development Officer
kmerrick@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Sarah Kluemper
Corporate Relations Officer
skluemper@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Katie Sutton
Resource Development Assistant
ksutton@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Robin Wright
Finance Officer
rwright@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Anne Whinrey
Finance Coordinator
awhinrey@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Karese Johnson
Program Officer
kjohnson@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Lisa Hill
Program Officer
lhill@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Jaelyn Smith
Information Specialist
jsmith@unitedwayswi.org