Executive Committee
Larry May, Chair Keller Schroeder
Tricia Henning, Vice Chair J.J.B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons & Co.
Lindsay Schmitt, Treasurer South Western Communications
Matt Theby, Secretary Lensing Building Specialties
Steve Crow
Brad Ellsworth Vectren
Scott Evernham Old National Bank
Christy Gillenwater Chamber of Commerce of Southwestern Indiana
Eric Girten St. Mary’s Medical Center
Jon Goldman Kahn, Dees, Donovan & Kahn
Dwight Hamilton Fifth Third Bank
Ella Johnson-Watson Mayor’s Office
Lynn Lingafelter Deaconess Health System
Jared McIntosh Old National Bank
Stephanie Moore
Gretchen Muchnick FC Tucker/Emge Realtors
Dr. Ronald Rochon University of Southern Indiana
Sherry Shen ALCOA
Dr. David Smith EVSC
Dixie Springer Laborers Local #561
Ed Stratton Berry Plastics
Mike Sutton Commerce Bank
Phil Wahl Atlas World Group
Jonathan Weinzapfel Ivy Tech Community College
Brent Wilson
Ex-Officio Members
Kevin Koch Koch Enterprises
Angie Richards-Cooley Ark Crisis Child Care Center

Comments are closed.