Staff

Home / Mission / Staff

United Way of Southwestern Indiana Staff

 

Amy Canterbury
President & CEO

acanterbury@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Brent Hill
Chief Financial Officer
bhill@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Ayana Blair
Director of Resource Development
ablair@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Luzada Hayes
Director of Community Impact
lhayes@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Sara Murray
Director of 2-1-1 & Programs
smurray@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Kathryn Nix
Director of Marketing & Communications
knix@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

June Miller
Director of Nonprofit Resource Network
jmiller@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Katie Merrick
Resource Development Officer
kmerrick@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Birdie Harrison
Engagement Coordinator
bharrison@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Katie Robison
Administrative Assistant
krobison@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Robin Wright
Finance Officer
rwright@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Wayne Stuffle
Database Manager / Finance Staff
wstuffle@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Anne Whinrey
Administrative Assistant
awhinrey@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Karese Johnson
Program Officer
kjohnson@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Lisa Hill
Program Officer
lhill@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Robin Whitledge
2-1-1 Services Manager
rwhitledge@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Mitzi Windsor
2-1-1 Community Resource Specialist
mwindsor@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Jennifer Kennedy
2-1-1 Community Resource Specialist
jkennedy@unitedwayswi.org

 

 

 

Shayla Osborne
2-1-1 Community Resource Specialist
sosborne@unitedwayswi.org