Staff

United Way of Southwestern Indiana Staff

Amy Canterbury
President & CEO

acanterbury@unitedwayswi.org

 

Brent Hill
Chief Financial Officer
bhill@unitedwayswi.org

Luzada Hayes
Director of Community Impact
lhayes@unitedwayswi.org

Amy Mangold
Director of Marketing & Communications
amangold@unitedwayswi.org

Katie Sutton
Stakeholder Mobilization and Engagement Officer
ksutton@unitedwayswi.org

Robin Wright
Finance Officer
rwright@unitedwayswi.org

Mitzi Windsor
Campaign Processor
mwindsor@unitedwayswi.org

Karese Johnson
Community Impact Officer
kjohnson@unitedwayswi.org

 

Caitlyn Legler
Community Impact Coordinator
clegler@unitedwayswi.org

Helen Zimmerman
Resource Development Director
hzimmerman@unitedwayswi.org

Jessica Huhnke
Data Analyst
jhuhnke@unitedwayswi.org

Zac Parsons
Poverty Initiative Project Manager
zparsons@unitedwayswi.org