# COVID-19 CRISIS RESPONSE FUND GREATER EVANSVILLE REGION

# **Advisory Committee Members**

## \*Bill Bussing

Attorney, Convener Southern Indiana Grantmakers

## \*Amy Canterbury

President/CEO United Way of Southwestern Indiana

## \*Jill Carpenter

CEO

**Community Foundation Alliance** 

#### **Ross Chapman**

Founder & President For Evansville

## \*Carl Chapman

Retired CEO/Chairman Vectren

#### \*Pat Creech

Executive Director/CEO Welborn Baptist Foundation

#### **Dr. Ron Dempsey**

President

Oakland City University

#### **Matt Eckert**

President/CEO

Holiday World & Splashin' Safari

## **Kathy Ettensohn**

Partner

Harding Shymanski

#### Gina Gibson

CEO

**Evansville Christian Life Center** 

#### \*Tiffannie Hedin

Corp. Comm. Analyst, Philanthropic Officer Toyota Manufacturing Indiana

## **Beth McFadin Higgins**

Attorney

McFaddin, Higgins & Folz

#### \*Bob Jones

Retired CEO/Chairman (Fund Champion)
Old National Bank

#### Richard Leger

VP of Operations, IN/OH CenterPoint Energy

#### **Rick Moore**

CFO

**Evansville Housing Authority** 

#### \*Howard Nevins

Chairman/CEO InterraChem

#### Pete Paradossi

President

**Evansville Regional Business Committee** 

#### **Chris Pietruszkiewicz**

President

University of Evansville

## **Rev. Larry Rascoe**

Pastor

Nazarene Missionary Baptist Church, Evansville

#### **Ron Rochon**

President

University of Southern Indiana

## **Ron Romain**

CEO

**United Companies** 

# \*Kathy Schoettlin

Chief Culture & Social Responsibility Officer Old National Bank

## \*Jennifer Slade

Secretary

**Koch Foundation** 

## **Daniela Vidal**

Chancellor

Ivy Tech - Evansville Campus

## \*Jeff Whiteside

Executive Director

Talent 2025

# **Mayor Lloyd Winnecke**

City of Evansville

## **Mayor Greg Wright**

City of Princeton

# **Mayor Charlie Wyatt**

City of Boonville

<sup>\*</sup> Executive Committee Member