GREATER EVANSVILLE REGION

Allocations Committee Members

Serita Cabell

Executive Director Memorial Community Development Corporation

Amy Casavant

VP of Volunteer & Sustainability Programs Old National Bank Foundation

Emily Davis

Reg. Program Director of Spencer County Community Foundation Alliance

*Sidney Hardgrave

Reg. Program Director of Warrick & Vand. Counties Community Foundation Alliance

Luzada Hayes

Community Impact Consultant United Way of Southwestern Indiana

Andrea Hays

Program Officer –HEAL/Promise Zone Welborn Baptist Foundation

Julia Lee

Executive Assistant Welborn Baptist Foundation

*Candice Perry

Nonprofit Excellence Program Officer Welborn Baptist Foundation

Johnathan Pope

Executive Director/CEO YMCA SWIN

Stephanie Roland

Community Development Manager Old National Bank

Jamie Schafer

Executive Director
United Way of Gibson County

Amanda Schmitt

Community Relations Manager Vectren –A CenterPoint Energy Company

Patricia Weinzapfel

Executive Director of Community Schools & Engagement EVSC

Keely Winiger

Executive Director
United Way of Posey County

*Co-Chairs