COVID-19 CRISIS RESPONSE FUND GREATER EVANSVILLE REGION

Evaluation and Reporting Committee Members

Janet Heldt Baas

Community Volunteer

*Doug Berry

Vice President/Partner Diehl Consulting Group

Dan Diehl

President/Partner
Diehl Consulting Group

Kari Fluegel

Communications Leader Kaiser Aluminum Warrick

Luzada Hayes

Special Projects
United Way of Southwestern Indiana

Roger Orth

Chief Administrative Officer Welborn Baptist Foundation

*Liz Tharp

Learning & Impact Officer Welborn Baptist Foundation

Melinda Waldroup

Director of Programs and Strategic Engagement Community Foundation Alliance, Inc.

^{*} Executive Committee Member