The United Way of Southwestern Indiana Board of Directors is comprised of individuals representing a cross section of the community. The Board sets and monitors policies, reviews the budget, and ensures United Way’s accountability to all donors. We are grateful for their dedication and support of United Way by contributing resources, time, and expertise to help create positive change in our community.

Executive Committee Officers

Matt Theby, Chair
Lindsay Schmitt, Vice Chair
Scott Evernham, Treasurer
Ed Stratton, Secretary
Xavia Harrington, At-Large
Richard Leger,

Committee Chairs

Richard Leger, Community Impact Cabinet
Xavia Harrington, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee
Trudy Stock, Campaign Cabinet
Lindsay Schmitt, Board Governance Committee
Scott Evernham, Finance Committee
Chase Kelley, Marketing Committee
TBD, Advocacy Committee

Board of Directors

Serita Cabell, Memorial Community Development Corporation
Ross Chapman, For Evansville
Steve Crow
, Alcoa (Retired)
Dr. Heidi Dunniway, Ascension St. Vincent Evansville
Scott Evernham, Old National Bank
Tina Farrington, Old National Bank
Kari Fluegel, Kaiser Aluminum Corporation
Jim Gaw
Xavia Harrington, University of Southern Indiana
Richard Leger, CenterPoint Energy
Lynn Lingafelter, Deaconess Health System
Gelina Mascoe, F.C. Tucker Emge Realtors
Jared McIntosh, Fifth Third Bank
Ryan McRoberts, IBEW Local 16
Kim McWilliams, EVSC
David Milligan, Heritage Federal Credit Union
Andy Niemeier, Azzip Pizza
Peter Paradossi, Evansville Regional Business Committee
Mark Samila, Kahn, Dees, Donovan & Kahn, LLP
Lindsay Schmitt, Capital Electric
Ed Stratton, Berry Global
Matt Theby, Lensing Building Specialties
Trudy Stock, Harding Shymanski & Company PSC (ex-officio)
Emily Reidford, Easterseals Rehabilitation (Funded Community Partner Representative)

Thank You For Your Submission

Make Your
Donation Today