STAFF
Amy Canterbury

Amy Canterbury

President & CEO

acanterbury@unitedwayswi.org

Brent Hill

Brent Hill

Chief Financial Officer/CIO

bhill@unitedwayswi.org

Amy Mangold

Amy Mangold

Marketing & Communications Director

amangold@unitedwayswi.org

Margaret Stuckey

Margaret Stuckey

Community Impact Director

mstuckey@unitedwayswi.org

Helen Zimmerman

Helen Zimmerman

Resource Development Director

hzimmerman@unitedwayswi.org

Robin Wright

Robin Wright

Finance Officer

rwright@unitedwayswi.org

Mitzi Windsor

Mitzi Windsor

Campaign Processor

mwindsor@unitedwayswi.org

Cristina Bunton

Cristina Bunton

Community Impact Coordinator

cbunton@unitedwayswi.org

Mallory Jordan

Mallory Jordan

Community Engagement Coordinator

mjordan@unitedwayswi.org

Scott Roberts

Scott Roberts

Finance Manager

sroberts@unitedwayswi.org

Thank You For Your Submission

Make Your
Donation Today